Events

VIRTUAL EVENT!

Monday, June 1
5 pm Pacific Time/6 pm Mountain Time/7 pm Central Time/8 pm Eastern Time
Virtual Cocktail Hour on Facebook Live
Hosted by Zenith Bookstore
Duluth, MN

VIRTUAL EVENT!

Tuesday, June 2
4 pm Pacific Time/5 pm Mountain Time/6 pm Central Time/7 pm Eastern Time
Mark Twain House
Hartford, CT
On Crowdcast—free to all; register here

VIRTUAL EVENT!

Thursday, June 4
5 pm Pacific Time/6 pm Mountain Time/7 pm Central Time/8 pm Eastern Time
Hosted by Square Books
Oxford, MS
On Square Books’ Instagram Live

VIRTUAL EVENT!

Friday, June 12
4 pm Pacific Time/5 pm Mountain Time/6 pm Central Time/7 pm Eastern Time
Hosted by Barrington Books, in partnership with the Cranston Public Library
Barrington, RI
On Crowdcast—free to all; register here

VIRTUAL EVENT!

Thursday, June 25
9 am Pacfic Time/10 am Mountain Time/11 am Central Time/12 pm Eastern Time
Modern Mrs. Darcy book club
Join Kent for an in-depth discussion of This Tender Land.

VIRTUAL EVENT!

Thursday, June 25
4 pm Pacific Time/5 pm Mountain Time/6 pm Central Time/7 pm Eastern Time
National Writers Series
Traverse City, MI
On Zoom, link to come

Richardson, TX

Wednesday, Sept. 16
7:30 pm
Richardson Reads One Book
Richardson High School Auditorium
1250 W Belt Line Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080

ARCHIVED VIRTUAL EVENTS:

William Kent Krueger in Conversation with Sandra Dallas (Presented by the Tattered Cover Bookstore):

William Kent Krueger in Conversation with Barbara Peters of the Poisoned Pen Bookstore in Scottsdale, AZ:
Watch the replays on Facebook: Recommended Reads and Author Interview

Minnesota Book Awards Nominee Panel: